Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Shabanouscrap
17 septembre 2009

Blog candy

Un blog candy organisé par un membre de la DT whiff of joy... je ne peux pas résister! Je participe!!

I want Candy… i want Candy

wojcandy

The kind and generous Katharina sent me an extra image of Herbstliche Charlotte illustrated by Alison Acton in my DT pack, to offer as candy to my lovely friends and visitors..

I thought that i would add to the stamp  some gorgeous my mind’s Eye bloom & grow 8 x 8 cardstock, some bling it by basic grey and some mulberry blossom flowers.

If you would like the chance of winning then please

spread the word via your blog about my whiff of joy   candy and then leave a link via Mr linky below.

That’s it.

Candy will close

Saturday 19th Sept 2009 @ 10pm GMT

and a winner will be chosen shortly after via Random org…

I will post worldwide.

Good Luck.

Hugs Rach

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Alimenteras-tu autant le blog quand tu auras repris le boulot? D'ici là, tu auras gagné plein de concours et ça vaudra plus le coup d'aller au collège
Shabanouscrap
Publicité
Shabanouscrap
Newsletter
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 233 526
Publicité